Connect with us

Longboard Magazine Europe

  Open playlist Discover more videos
Andrea PedrottiBear's Guts

Italians Do It Better – Part One feat. Elia Martinalli, Beniamino Ferrando and Diego Bianchi

During the second week of #knk2016, Andrea Pedrotti and Mirko Paoloni filmed tons of runs. They literally spent the whole day just driving up and down the track to get the awesome footage like the one we presented in an edit featuring Nils Bodenheimer.

During the second week of KebbeK KnK Longboard Camp 2016, Andrea Pedrotti and Mirko Paoloni filmed tons of runs. They literally spent the whole day just driving up and down the track to get the awesome footage like the one we presented in an edit featuring Nils Bodenheimer.

With a lot of footage still unused, Andrea Pedrotti decided to make a series of videos titled ”Italians do it better” to present to people the KnK story. A story a bunch of you might know very well, but he presents it from a different point of view with the edit and the music.

The videos will be released in 3 episodes, so stay tuned for the next two which are planned to be released on Sept 14th (Part 2) and 16th (Part 3).

What do you think, do Italians do it better? :)

Film / Edit  by Andrea Pedrotti
Additional “onboard” filming by Mirko Paoloni (G-form, Cloud Ride Wheels, Easygoinc. Longboards, MoreboardsAtlas Trucks)

Featured riders
Elia Martinalli
Beniamino Ferrando
Diego Bianchi (Comma9 Industry, Longboard Family Genova)

KnK Longboard Camp 2016 Sponsors

KebbeK Skateboards @ kebbek.com
Cult Wheels @ skatecultwheels.com
Sickboardshop @ sickboards.nl
Lush Longboards Ltd @ lushlongboards.com
Sabre Trucks @ sabretrucks.com
Fibretec Skateboards @ fibretec.ch
Alternative longboards @ alternativelongboards.com
Olson&Hekmati @ olsonhekmati.de
Orangatang Wheels @ orangatangwheels.com
Original Skateboards @ originalskateboards.com
Remember Collective @ epic-distribution.com/#!remember-wheels/cqlz
ROCKET Longboards @ rocketlongboards.ch
Root Longboards @ rootskateboards.com
The Cave @ longboardcave.com
Moonshine MFG @ moonshinemfg.com
Street Lizard Longboards @ facebook.com/streetlizard
Zero31 – Longboard Factory @ zero31.eu
L.O.B Longboards @ facebook.com/loblongboards
Arbor Europe @ facebook.com/arboreu
Skoa Trucks @ skoadesign.com
Longboardshop.eu @ longboardshop.eu
Newton’s Shred Longboard Shop @ newtons-shred.co.uk/

MEDIA SPONSORS

Longboard Magazine @ longboardmagazine.eu
Skate[Slate] @ skateslate.com

IN COLLABORATION WITH BIGMOUNTAINSKATE
bigmountainskate.com

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top