Connect with us

Italians Do It Better – Part Two feat. Patrick Lombardi and Gianmarco Cai

Italians Do It Better – Part Two feat. Patrick Lombardi and Gianmarco Cai

If you watched the first part of the ”Italians do it better” video by Andrea Pedrotti, you will dig part two as well. The main focus of the second part is on Patrick Lombardi and Gianmarco Cai crossing lines down the Bear’s Guts track.

If you watched the first part of the ”Italians do it better” video by Andrea Pedrotti, you will dig part two as well. The second part of the series includes scenes from the ”off time” spent at the hotel and entertaining nights at the party place. However, the main focus is on Patrick Lombardi and Gianmarco Cai crossing lines down the Bear’s Guts track.

The final part of the Italian KnK story is on it’s way tomorrow and it will feature Mirko Paoloni in front of the lens as a nice ending of the series. Kebbek KnK Longboard Camp 2016 through the eyes of the Italians… Simply amazing :)

Film and edit by Andrea Pedrotti
Additional filming by Mirko Paoloni (G-form, Cloud Ride Wheels, Easygoinc. Longboards, MoreboardsAtlas Trucks)

Featured riders
Patrick Lombardi (DB longboards, Cloud Ride Wheels, Nixon)
Gianmarco Cai (Sborello Team, SnotShopDogostreet Faenza)

KnK Longboard Camp 2016 Sponsors

KebbeK Skateboards @ kebbek.com
Cult Wheels @ skatecultwheels.com
Sickboardshop @ sickboards.nl
Lush Longboards Ltd @ lushlongboards.com
Sabre Trucks @ sabretrucks.com
Fibretec Skateboards @ fibretec.ch
Alternative longboards @ alternativelongboards.com
Olson&Hekmati @ olsonhekmati.de
Orangatang Wheels @ orangatangwheels.com
Original Skateboards @ originalskateboards.com
Remember Collective @ epic-distribution.com/#!remember-wheels/cqlz
ROCKET Longboards @ rocketlongboards.ch
Root Longboards @ rootskateboards.com
The Cave @ longboardcave.com
Moonshine MFG @ moonshinemfg.com
Street Lizard Longboards @ facebook.com/streetlizard
Zero31 – Longboard Factory @ zero31.eu
L.O.B Longboards @ facebook.com/loblongboards
Arbor Europe @ facebook.com/arboreu
Skoa Trucks @ skoadesign.com
Longboardshop.eu @ longboardshop.eu
Newton’s Shred Longboard Shop @ newtons-shred.co.uk/

MEDIA SPONSORS

Longboard Magazine @ longboardmagazine.eu
Skate[Slate] @ skateslate.com

IN COLLABORATION WITH BIGMOUNTAINSKATE
bigmountainskate.com

Nadia is a longboarder, co-organizer of KnK longboard Camp and editor/writer here on LongboardMagazine.eu. Her mission is to write articles that spread stoke, support the European longboard community and inform skaters about all things longboard related.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

avatar
wpDiscuz

More in

Submit your photo or video clip, tell us who to @mention and #tag and we will feature it on @longboardmagazine.eu.


KebbeK Skateboards - 25th Anniversary Series: Crafty Pro Model longboard deck


To Top