Connect with us

Longboard Magazine Europe

  Open playlist Discover more videos
Andrea PedrottiBear's Guts

Italians Do It Better – Part Three feat. Mirko Paoloni

In the last video release of the”Italians Do It Better” series you can see Mirko Paoloni charging down the Bear’s Guts. Watch the psychedelic intro to his black and white run, followed by shots he made of friends while freeriding down the track.

In the last video release of the”Italians Do It Better” series you can see Mirko Paoloni charging down the Bear’s Guts. Watch the psychedelic intro to his black and white run, followed by shots he made of friends while freeriding down the track.

The third part surprises us with a different kind of flow and music at the beginning, but there isn’t anything wrong with not sticking to the theme and doing “outside the box” edits. The video then develops into a memoir of fun times the guys had at Kebbek KnK Longboard Camp 2016.

Film / Edit  by Andrea Pedrotti
Featured rider: Mirko Paoloni (G-form, Cloud Ride Wheels, Easygoinc. Longboards, MoreboardsAtlas Trucks)

KnK Longboard Camp 2016 Sponsors

KebbeK Skateboards @ kebbek.com
Cult Wheels @ skatecultwheels.com
Sickboardshop @ sickboards.nl
Lush Longboards Ltd @ lushlongboards.com
Sabre Trucks @ sabretrucks.com
Fibretec Skateboards @ fibretec.ch
Alternative longboards @ alternativelongboards.com
Olson&Hekmati @ olsonhekmati.de
Orangatang Wheels @ orangatangwheels.com
Original Skateboards @ originalskateboards.com
Remember Collective @ epic-distribution.com/#!remember-wheels/cqlz
ROCKET Longboards @ rocketlongboards.ch
Root Longboards @ rootskateboards.com
The Cave @ longboardcave.com
Moonshine MFG @ moonshinemfg.com
Street Lizard Longboards @ facebook.com/streetlizard
Zero31 – Longboard Factory @ zero31.eu
L.O.B Longboards @ facebook.com/loblongboards
Arbor Europe @ facebook.com/arboreu
Skoa Trucks @ skoadesign.com
Longboardshop.eu @ longboardshop.eu
Newton’s Shred Longboard Shop @ newtons-shred.co.uk/

MEDIA SPONSORS

Longboard Magazine @ longboardmagazine.eu
Skate[Slate] @ skateslate.com

IN COLLABORATION WITH BIGMOUNTAINSKATE
bigmountainskate.com

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top