Connect with us

Longboard Magazine Europe

  Open playlist Discover more videos
ADO Precision TrucksArthur Friedrich Schmidt

Arthur Friedrich Schmidt – effortless stand-up run down the Bear’s Guts at KnK 2016

Young German gun Arthur Friedrich Schmidt makes skating down the Bear’s Guts look so easy! This run is even better then the one from last year, props buddy!

Young German gun Arthur Friedrich Schmidt makes skating down the Bear’s Guts look so easy! This run is even better then the one from last year, props buddy!

Arthur is a team rider at:
ADO Precision Trucks @ http://www.adotrucks.com
Mantis Longboardshop @ http://www.mantis-longboardshop.de
schotterflechte @ http://www.schotterflechte.com

Camera & Edit: Christian Kreuter / CK Photography
https://www.facebook.com/CKPhotogrhy

KnK 2017 Event sponsors:
KebbeK Skateboards @ http://www.kebbek.com
Sickboards Longboard Shop @ http://www.sickboards.nl
Cult Wheels @ http://www.skatecultwheels.com
Lush Longboards @ http://lushlongboards.com
Sabre Trucks @ http://www.sabretrucks.com
Fibretec Skateboards @ http://www.fibretec.ch
Alternative Longboards @ http://alternativelongboards.com
Olson&Hekmati @ http://olsonhekmati.de
Orangatang Wheels @ http://orangatangwheels.com
Original Skateboards @ http://originalskateboards.com
Remember Wheels @ http://www.epic-distribution.com
Rocket Longboards @ http://www.rocketlongboards.ch
Root Longboards @ http://www.rootskateboards.com
The Cave Longboard Store @ http://www.longboardcave.com
Moonshine MFG Longboards @ http://www.moonshinemfg.com
Street Lizard Longboards @ https://www.facebook.com/streetlizard
Zero31 Longboards @ http://www.zero31.eu
Longboardshop.eu @ http://www.longboardshop.de
Arbor Europe @ http://arborcollective.com
Sucrose Initiative by Arbor @ http://arborcollective.com/wheels/

Media sponsors:
Longboard Magazine Europe @ http://www.longboardmagazine.eu
Skate[Slate] @ http://www.skateslate.com

BIGMOUNTAINSKATE
http://www.bigmountainskate.com

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top